Hello World!

Les Ingéniaux launch their website! This is the first step of a long adventure.

For the moment, the site lines up an overview of the core technologies of our workshops: Robotics, Programming, 3D Printing and Web Design.

Dear website visitors, first explorers! Sibylle and I would be delighted to hear your opinion on the website content and layout.

Faithful to our DIY inspiration, we have written all the content with our very own keyboards, striving to communicate our enthusiasm and to offer you a clear description of our project.

Sure, for the moment the website will leave you wishing for more: where are the workshops? How can you subscribe? Can we see the pictures of the shop? All this will become available a little later, by the end of spring 2019.

Our plan is to keep expanding the website scope, so that we can host a e-commerce section showcasing each available workshop, and offering online subscription; a member area, both giving you the ability to track your orders, but also contribute to the site content, creating personal pages to describe your own projects; and finally a space where you can book other services, such as 3D printing of your models, or self-service access to the workbenches at Les Ingéniaux.

For those interested in Les Ingéniaux as a professional opportunity, for example in coaching one of the workshops, we have added a specific page to provide more information about collaboration, and how to get in touch with us. Join the community of Les Ingéniaux!

the-ingenial-it18/03/2019

Add Comment

Hello world!

Les Ingéniaux lancent leur site web! C’est le premier pas d’une longue aventure.

Pour le moment, le site présente un aperçu des technologies qui seront proposées dans les ateliers accompagnés: robotique, programmation, impression 3D et création web.

Chers visiteurs du site, vous qui êtes les premiers! Sibylle et moi serions ravis de connaître votre avis sur le contenu et la forme de notre site web.

Fidèles à notre inspiration DIY, nous avons écrit tout le contenu avec nos propres touches de clavier, en nous efforçant de communiquer au mieux notre enthousiasme et de vous proposer une description claire de notre projet.

Certes, pour l’instant le site vous laissera un peu sur votre faim: où sont les ateliers? comment peut-on s’inscrire? peut-on voir les photos du local? Tout cela arrivera un peu plus tard, d’ici la fin du printemps 2019.

Nous avons prévu de continuer d’élargir les fonctionnalités du site, afin de pouvoir héberger une section « boutique » qui permettra d’avoir accès aux fiches de chaque atelier, et s’inscrire en ligne; un espace membre, qui offrira non seulement la possibilité de suivre vos commandes, mais aussi de contribuer au contenu du site, en créant des pages qui décrivent vos propres projets; et enfin un espace où vous pourrez réserver d’autres services, comme l’impression 3D de vos modèles, ou l’accès en libre-service à l’atelier des Ingéniaux.

Pour ceux qui s’intéressent aux Ingéniaux comme une opportunité professionnelle, par exemple pour participer à l’animation des ateliers, nous avons ajouté une page destinée à donner davantage d’informations sur la nature des collaborations possibles, et à comment rentrer en contact avec nous pour en discuter. Rejoignez la communauté des Ingéniaux!

Francesco

the-ingenial-it17/01/2019

Comments 0